POST. FILM EDITOR

Director: @dumashaddad
DOP: Jake Gabbay @jake_gabbay
Editor: Leon Carlton @postcarlton
Colourist: Myles Bevan @m.y.l.e.s @timebasedarts

Production Company: Agile Films @agilefilms
Executive Producer: Precious Mahaga @preciousmahaga
Executive Producer: Sana Khan @sanasalaria
Producer: Aidan Robert Brooks @aidanrobertbrooks
Production Manager: Ayo Alli @ayo_alli_

Creative Direction and Commission: @untold_studios
Creative Directors: @phillee and @ejirodafe
Creative: @RachelBungey
Creative Projects Manager: @sar_rahe

1st AD: Sam Barnham @samuelcharles
1st AC: James Robert Hills @jamesroberthills
2nd AC: Will Crafts @williamcrafts
Steadicam: Gary Kent @karygent
DIT: Mossie Cassidy @mossiecassidy
Production Designer: Jade Adeyemi @adeyumyum
Art Assist: Tasneem Elnayal @tas.eln
Art Trainee: Constance Balaam
Art Admin: Melissa Fund
Stylist: Aga Dziedzic @aga_dziedzic
Styling Assist: Georgia Petrou @georgiapetrou

Hair & MUA Rita Kusi @etherishair
Barber: Perkins
Runner: Kleopatra Andreou
Runner: Harvey Abbas @harveyflume
Gaffer: Kieran Brown @k_brown_gaffer
Spark: Amarjeet Singh @amarjeet_sh
Spark: Krunal Saadrani @krunalsaadrani
Post Producer: Alizée Levrino
VFX Artist: Michael Adeyeye @michaeladeyeye
VFX Artist: Jaeho Hwang
Animal Handler: A-Z Animals
Directors Rep: OB Management @obmanagement

Starring:
@patch_moloney
@bushybroweth
BRYAN BADU
@chaniquegreen
@iskairova_
@buybetty
@estellethegazelle
NANA
@lewis_feltham
@deji6
@oj_bode
@juniorthemover