Ahluwalia x Mulberry - Munroe

BRANDED

Creative Director & Director - Priya Ahluwalia / @ahluwalia

DOP - Joel Honeywell / @joelhoneywell
Producer - Biba Thomas / @bibabthomas
Photographer - Olivia Lifungula / @olivialifungula

Set Designer - Y-Lan Lucas / @ylanlucas
Set Designer Assistant - Cõvco H Liz Kikaya / @_covco
Hair Stylist - James Catalano / @jamescatalanohair
Hair stylist - Adigo Abimaje
Make Up Artist - Mata Marielle / @mata_marielle
Stylist - Nell Kalonji / @nellkalonji
Styling Assistant - Rebecca Perlmutar / @rebeccaperlmutar
Nail Artist - Kim G Macias / @kimgmacias
Creative Strategist - Rani Patel Williams / @ranipatelw

Talent Management & PR - Jade Wilson at Agency Eleven / @jadebiancawilson @agencyeleven
1st AC - Becky Lee / @bbleeac
2nd AC - Kairo Jones / @kairojones
Gaffer - Chris Dowling
Spark - Bernie Lee Prentice
Sound recordist - Oriol Campi
Runner - Melissa Baugh / @baughaus_
Music composer - Akira Woodgrain / @akirawoodgrain
Editor - Leon Carlton / @postcarlton
Assistant Editor - Lucas Wilson / @lucaswilsonofficial
Grader - Adam Clarke / @adamclarkecolour
Retoucher - Rubee Samuel / @rubeesamuel
Titles and Credit Design - Dennis McInnes & George Edge / @office.of.dm & @testubebaby
Location - Peckham Palms / @peckhampalms
-
Munroe Bergdorf / @munroebergdorf
Enny / @ennyintegrity
Lancey Fouxx / @lanceyfouxx